UCT Open 2012 prizes

UCT Open 2012 prizes

Grainger Family Prizegiving

So i lost this one 3-1 in the Finals. I was a little disappointed to have lost, considering i had managed to dominate rallies, but made unforced errors when the opportunities opened up. Milnay play consistently well down the lines, but found myself using the drop shot too early, which allowed her openings to attack, and forced me to use my speed to defend, rather than for attacking.

Anyone who watched my league matches the Monday night, and Tuesday night following the Sunday’s final, would have thought I was taking out all my frustrations on my poor unsuspecting opponents. Well i hope i manage to bring that same fire to the Brisith Open.

I flew out to London on Wednesday to compete in the Allam British Open.
Watch this space…
http://www.britishopensquash.net/sun-13th-day-two-at-st-georges/

Leave a Reply

