What’s Next?

Heading to Edinburgh this week…

Watch this space!!

 

P.S. I would appreciate it if people reminded me of the lessons i wish to take into battle with me!
We easily forget…

5 Responses to “What’s Next?”

  1. Good luck for Edinburgh! Have you got to Ireland ok? Was great to meet you yesterday, hope we haven’t put you off Cluedo for life. And obviously, let us know if you’re ever in Cardiff again! Keep well, God bless. Katie Xxx

  2. Great meeting you on sunday… hope edinburgh isd good…

    I’ll keep a look out for updates

    with love, Mayuri x

  3. Also, you look remarkably similar to a woman called Josie D’arby… she’s a childrens’ tv presenter in the UK.

  4. Bridget Graaff Says:

    Good Luck. I am proud to know you! Wishing you all the best.

  5. you wrote in your blog on Nov. 20 last year:
    ” I do believe: help me overcome my unbelief!” (Mark 9: 23-24)
    maybe this will help you…
    All the best!
    R.

Leave a Reply

